At St Andrew’s CEVA Primary School, the welfare of all our pupils is of the upmost importance and therefore we regularly review our safeguarding procedures.

The school is committed to safeguarding and it is the responsibility of all school staff, governors and volunteers.


Designated Safeguarding LeadDeputy Designated Safeguarding LeadsSafeguarding Governor and Chair of Governors
Miss Michelle Davidson (DHT)Mrs Val Griffiths (HT)Mr Pete Lightfoot
01604 406486
Mrs Jade Matthes (SENDCo)
Mrs Sue Marsh (FSW)
Mrs Rosie Spikings (WBM)
Mr Joe Reed (EYFS)