Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

  Open to pupils on: Closing on:
Term 1 Thursday 6th September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018
Term 2 Monday 29th October 2018 Wednesday 19th December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5 Wednesday 24th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 Wednesday 24th July 2019

Bank Holidays Teacher Training Days
25th and 26th December 2018 4th and 5th September 2018
1st January 2019 3rd and 4th January 2019
19th and 22nd April 2019 23rd April 2019
6th May 2019
27th May 2019
26th August 2019