Friends Of St. Andrew's (FOSA)

Friends of St Andrew's is a committee of parents, carers and staff, that get together to work towards setting up and organising events to raise money for equipment and activities for the school.

We are always keen for new members to join who may have some fundraising ideas or can offer some support for any of the various events that are held throughout the year.

Being a member of FOSA does not mean you have to commit to every event or meeting, it is a great way of being part of your child's school, whilst helping to raise money!

FOSA Events 201-19

Film Club Monday: 8th  October, 12th November, 14th January, 11th February, 11th March,  13th May, 17th June.

 Xmas Fayre Friday 30th November 2018

 Mufti Days: Thursday 29th November 2018, Thursday 4th July 2019

 Surprise Bingo/Beetle Drive Thursday 24th January 2019

 Valentines Disco Thursday 14th February 2019:  Reception – Year 2: 3.30 – 4.30pm  and  Year’s 3- 6  4.45 – 6.00pm

 Easter Trail Tuesday 2nd April 2019

 Penny Run Thursday 23rd May 2019

 Summer Fayre Friday 5th July 2019

 

 

Family Fun Days: Tuesday 30th July, Wednesday 31st July, Thursday 1st August 2019